TEAM

C H A R T E R I N G

Please use our general mail for all chartering matters: chartering@echoship.dk

Kim Gundesen, Partner
Direct : +45 6321 7702
Mobile : +45 2088 9077
Mail : kim@echoship.dk

Steffen Andersen, Partner
Direct : +45 6321 7701
Mobile : +45 4079 3339
Mail : steffen@echoship.dk

Jonas Andersen, Partner
Direct : +45 6321 7708
Mobile : +45 2420 1028
Mail : jonas@echoship.dk

Peter Bytoft, Partner
Direct : +45 6321 7707
Mobile : +45 4213 0200
Mail : peter@echoship.dk

O P E R A T I O N

Please use our general mail for all operation matters: operation@echoship.dk

Helen Hansen
Direct : +45 6321 7711
Mobile : +45 3054 9809

Erik Philipsen
Direct : +45 6321 7706
Mobile : +45 2348 5750

F I N A N C E

Please use private mail’s with operation@echoship.dk in copy

Henning Knudgaard Jensen,
Head of Finance and Partner
Direct : +45 6321 7704
Mobile :  +45 2048 8648
Mail:    knudgaard@echoship.dk 

Anne Mangor
Direct : +45 6321 7705
Mail: anne@echoship.dk

Inge Sæderup
Direct: +45 6321 7716
Mail: inge@echoship.dk