Contact us

Echoship ApS
Kullinggade 31 E 1tv
5700 Svendborg, Denmark
Tel.: +45 6221 5666
Mail: chartering@echoship.dk

    Direct Mail   Direct Line (+45)   Mobile (+45)   Private (+45)   Photo
Chartering                    
Partner, Managing Director
Kim Gundesen
  kim@echoship.dk   6321 7702   2088 9077   6220 9077   Photo
Partner, Managing Director
Steffen Andersen
  steffen@echoship.dk   6321 7701   4079 3339   6220 7007   Photo
Partner
Henning Jensen
  henning@echoship.dk   6321 7708   2465 6430   6220 6030   Photo
                     
                     
Operation                    
Helen Hansen   helen@echoship.dk    6321 7711    3054 9809    6220 1873   Photo
Erik Philipsen   erik@echoship.dk    6321 7706    2348 5750    8240 2874   Photo
                     
Book-Keeping                    
Partner Henning
Knudgaard Jensen
  hkj@echoship.dk   6321 7704   2048 8648   6220 8648   Photo
Anne Mangor   anne@echoship.dk   6321 7705           Photo
Inge Sæderup   inge@echoship.dk   6321 7716           Photo